carrier presidents award winnerThe world’s leader in manufacturing high technology, high efficiency heating and air conditioning products and systems, Carrier is committed to excellence in the companies that are authorized to deal their products and regularly name the top performing dealers as President’s Award Winners.

At McLay Air Conditioning, Heating and Plumbing, we are committed to our customers and committed to offering the highest standard in all of our HVAC services, customer service, and customer satisfaction. Due to our high standards for all of our technicians and the services they perform, we are very proud to announce that we have been awarded the 2015 Carrier President’s Award for Excellence. This is a very high honor for us, and we feel that this reflects the high standards that we hold with every service call.

Thank you to all of our technicians, the Carrier Corporation, and – of course – our valued customers. In accepting this award, we promise to push ourselves even further, and to continually provide our customers with the best services, highest quality products, and unmatched customer care that has brought us to our level of success.

Standards for the Carrier President’s Award

Presented annually, the Carrier President’s Award is awarded to only the few Carrier dealer HVAC contractors that meet their strict criteria for excellence. These standards include the following:

  • Potential Nominees Must Be a Carrier Factory Authorized Dealer
  • Potential Nominees Must Have Carrier Products as Their Primary Brand of Products Offered
  • Potential Nominees Must Meet Carrier’s Standards for Excellence in Service and Customer Care
  • Potential Nominees Must Have a Strong Focus on the Following: leadership, management, customer intimacy, brand recognition, industry expertise and operational excellence in all areas critical to exceeding the quality, comfort and performance expectations of Carrier customers.

Contact Us For All of Your Heating and Air Conditioning Needs and Find Out Why We Have Been Awarded This Prestigious Accolade: